Welcome to McNabb! ... A Great Expectations Model School

Reaching for Excellence: The Start of a New Beginning

15-mcnabb es.jpg

Mark Your Calendar

First Day of School:

Monday, August 25, 2014

The hours are 8:00-3:15

Meet the Teacher
Thur. Aug. 21 5:00-6:30

Open House
Thur. Sept. 18 5:00-7:00

Parent Conference Day
Mon. Oct. 13 8:00-4:00

Math Parent Night
Thur. Oct. 23 5:30 - 6:30

Reading Parent Night
Thurs. Nov. 13 5:30 - 6:30

STAAR Parent Night
Thur. Jan. 15 5:30 - 6:30

Book Exchange
Thur. Feb. 19 5:30 - 6:30

STAAR Parent Night
Thur. Mar. 5 5:30 - 6:30

Science Fair
Thur. May 7 5:30 - 6:30

15-school supplies2.jpg
2014-2015 School Supplies -Online Ordering Only!
15-lunch.jpg
Move through the cafeteria lines faster with PayPAMS
powered by  netStartEnterprise TM