Campus Administration

Principal of Spring High
Tia Simmons
tlocke1@springisd.org

Secretary
Phyllis Pace
ppace@springisd.org
281-891-7003


Associate Principal for Instruction
Gideon Schleeter
gschleet@springisd.org

Secretary
Sharon Gibson
sharongi@springisd.org
281-891-7005


Associate Principal for Administration
Hannibal Trent
htrent@springisd.org

Secretary
Suzanne Cronk
scronk@springisd.org
281-891-7007


Academy Administration

Academy
of
Art, Communication, & Design


Principal - Perry Russell
prusse1@springisd.org
Counselor - Sylvia Boyd
slark@springisd.org
Internship Coordinator - Helen Smith
hsmith1@springisd.org
Secretary - Brenda Taylor
btaylo1@springisd.org
281-891-7014


Academy
of
Global Leadership


Principal - Stephen Clark
sclark@springisd.org
Counselor - Krystle Burleson
kburleso@springisd.org
Internship Coordinator - Adam Loucks
aloucks@springisd.org
Secretary - Valerie Carrick
vcarrick@springisd.org
281-891-7009


Academy
of
Health Professions


Principal - Jeff Colston
jcolston@springisd.org
Counselor - Christopher Daniel
cdaniel@springisd.org
Internship Coordinator - Candi Brenner
candib@springisd.org
Secretary - Debbie Behringer
dbehring@springisd.org
281-891-7024


Academy
of
Environmental and Public Service


Principal - Tess Bennett
tbennett@springisd.org
Counselor - Sue Krueger
susank@springisd.org
Internship Coordinator - Lindsey Marek
lmarek@springisd.org
Secretary - Crissy Frith
cfrith@springisd.org
281-891-7017


Academy
of
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics


Principal - Kerri Saffer
ksaffer@springisd.org
Counselor - Mario Juliangarza
mjuliang@springisd.org
Counselor - Lakesha Freshwater
ljohns6@springisd.org
Internship Coordinator - Deb Beeman
debbiebe@springisd.org
Secretary - Felicia McRay
fmcray@springisd.org
281-891-7011


Counseling Administration

Lead Counselor
Maris Peno
mpeno@springisd.org

Secretary
Brenda Hinz
bhinz@springisd.org
281-891-7021

powered by  netStartEnterprise TM