Campus Administration

Principal of Spring High
Tia Simmons
tlocke1@springisd.org

Secretary
Phyllis Pace
ppace@springisd.org
281-891-7003


Associate Principal for Instruction
Gideon Schleeter
gschleet@springisd.org

Secretary
Sharon Gibson
sharongi@springisd.org
281-891-7005


Associate Principal for Administration
Hannibal Trent
htrent@springisd.org

Secretary
Suzanne Cronk
scronk@springisd.org
281-891-7007


Academy Administration

Academy
of
Art, Communication, & Design


Principal - Perry Russell
prusse1@springisd.org
Counselor - Lakeshia Freshwater
ljohns6@springisd.org
Secretary - Brenda Taylor
btaylo1@springisd.org
281-891-7014


Academy
of
Global Leadership


Principal - Stacy Rodgers
srodgers@springisd.org
Counselor - Sylvia Boyd
slark@springisd.org
Secretary - Valerie Carrick
vcarrick@springisd.org
281-891-7009


Academy
of
Health Professions


Principal - Jeff Colston
jcolston@springisd.org
Counselor - Alexis Escorcia
aescorci@springisd.org
Secretary - Debbie Behringer
dbehring@springisd.org
281-891-7024


Academy
of
Environmental and Public Service


Principal - Basil Morris
bmorris@springisd.org
Counselor - Krystle Burleson
kburleso@springisd.org
Secretary - Crissy Frith
cfrith@springisd.org
281-891-7017


Academy
of
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics


Principal - Amy Abshire
aabshire@springisd.org
Counselor - Mario Juliangarza
mjuliang@springisd.org
Secretary - Felicia McRay
fmcray@springisd.org
281-891-7011


Office
of
Instruction


Principal - Jennifer Johnson
jjohns5@springisd.org
Counselor - Sue Krueger
susank@springisd.org
Secretary -
@springisd.org
281-891-7015


Counseling Administration

Lead Counselor
Christa Tucker
ctucke1@springisd.org

Secretary
Brenda Hinz
bhinz@springisd.org
281-891-7021

powered by  netStartEnterprise TM